Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Understanding Elder Financial Exploitation and Fraud

January 28 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 pm

NAFA Webinar
Understanding Elder Financial Explotation and Fraud

Tuesday, January 28 at 10:30 a.m. CT
11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

Details

Date:
January 28
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 pm
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/101832773058589699
Back to Top